App Logo

Defib Cabinet Monitor

The Defib Cabinet Monitor app provides a live view of the community defibrillators managed by Duchy Defibrillators. The app provides the tools to keep the fleet of cabinets Rescue Ready, it reminds guardians to complete checks, sends alerts when a defibrillator is deployed and provides an overview of where community defibrillators are installed.

Privacy Policy

When you register with us (Tango3 Ltd) and use the Application (Defib Cabinet Monitor), you provide your name, email address, password, and contact information. This information is used for managing the Application, enabling the Duchy Defibs team to make contact with you and provide the correct level of access to monitor your local defibrillator cabinet.

In addition, the Application may collect certain information automatically, including, but not limited to, the type of mobile device you use, your mobile devices unique device ID, the IP address of your mobile device, your mobile operating system, the type of mobile Internet browsers you use, and information about the way you use the Application.

When you use the Application, we may use GPS technology (or other similar technology) to determine your current location in order to determine the area you are located within and display a location map. We will not share your current location with other users.

Do third parties see and/or have access to information obtained by the application?

The Application is provided for Duchy Defibrillators Ltd, the information provided in the app is used to support, monitor and mantain the defibrillator cabinet network.

The Application uses services from Google to provide authentication and information storage, authentication is also provided through Apple and Facebook.

Opt-Out and Data Deletion

If you have registered and created a user profile, you can delete this through the Application by accessing your profile from the top right User Profile Icon and then choosing Delete User from the profile menu. You will then revert to annoymous access. Audit logs relating to application access and data changes you may have made will still remain after your profile and account have been deleted.

You can stop all collection of information by the Application easily by uninstalling the Application. You may use the standard uninstall processes as may be available as part of your mobile device or via the mobile application marketplace or network.

You can also request that your data is deleted by emailing dpo@tango3.co.uk

Consent

By using the Application, you are consenting to our processing of your information as set forth in this Privacy Policy now and as amended by us. "Processing,” means touching information in any way, including, but not limited to, collecting, storing, deleting, using, combining and disclosing information, all of which activities will take place in the United Kingdom, and/or Europe and/or the United States.